2022 Meet Schedule

SWIM MEET SCHEDULE

  • 6/16 HOME vs Lake Forest

  • 6/23 AWAY at Tennaqua

  • 6/30 HOME vs Old Willow

  • 7/7 HOME vs Lincolnshire

  • 7/12 AWAY at Fox Point

  • 7/16 Age Group Champs AT Old Willow

  • 7/18 Dive Champs AT Lake Forest

  • 7/19 Champs AT Lake Forest

 

 Dive Champs 7/18/22 @ 3:15 pm

AQUATICS Banquet:5pm usually the last week of July - Schedule to be communicated closer to the date

Start Times: Thursdays at 4:30. Home team warm-ups will begin at 3:30. Away team warm-ups will begin at 3:55. 

July 16th, 2022 TBD Age Group Champs @ TBD @ 10 am 

July 19th, 2022 TBD Northshore Champs @ TBD @ 5 pm

Event Starting Times

Water Polo Matches

7:00-7:30 Warm-Up

7:30-8:30 Water Polo Game

End of season scrimmage – warm-up 6:00-6:30, game 6:30-nightfall

Age Group Swim Champs

8:30-8:55 am  Warm-up 

10:00 am Swim meet starts

North Shore Club Swim Champs

3:30-3:55 pm Warm-up 

5:00 pm Swim meet starts

Water Polo Meet Schedule

Warm ups start at 6:30-7pm, games start at 7:00pm unless noted

 

Meets & Scrimmages

Monday 6/13/22 NO GAME

Friday 6/17/22 @Lincolnshire - 10:45-12:45 

Monday 6/20/22 @Home Tennqua

Monday 6/27/22 NO GAME

Friday 6/24/22 @Home SCRIMMAGE with District #214 11:30-1:30pm

Wednesday 6/29/22 @Wheeling HS  GAME vs. Dist #211 9:30 – 11:00am

      900 S Elmhurst Rd, Wheeling, IL 60090, USA

Friday 7/1/22 SCRIMMAGE @Home with NPIC 11:40-1:00pm

Saturday 7/2/22 @Tennqua 8:30 - 10:00 

Tuesday 7/05/22 NO GAME

Wednesday 7/6/22 @Farmington 11:45-1:15

Monday 7/11/22 (Away) @Lincolnshire

Thursday 7/14/22 @Lincolnshire (Old Willow) 6pm - Dusk

AQUATICS Banquet:5pm usually the last week of July - Schedule to be communicated closer to the date